• Lateef Dameer - Diary of A Ballad Drummer Vol. 1




    lk;l;I haven't made a post in months on the blog because i've been working on this project and now its finally finished! This is a 20 track beat tape that clocks in around 36 minutes. Its something that I wanted to put out there to show the range that I could reach within my music. There are also four tracks on there where I give my take on a few of my favorite producers/musicians (Madlib, Elvin Jones, Dabrye, Pete Rock). This is a little something from me to you, if you have any inquiries about production you can contact me easily at lateefdameer@gmail.com or my myspace page
    permalink

    Note :


  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 24 Septembre 2009 à 19:29
    DJ DemonAngel
    NEWS !!! NEWS !!!
    Pas fioritures du son cash !
    Venez découvrir le nouveau bloggy du DJ DemonAngel
    100% Free garanti

    MUSIC RENATION (No Limit)

    http://musicrenation.blogspot.com/
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :