• 3D - Soulride

    http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51X%2B6wYeEGL._SL500_AA300_.jpg

    Origine du Groupe : North America
    Style : Soul Jazz , Smooth Jazz , Nu-Jazz , Groove
    Sortie : 2004

    By Cassandra burks  from http://www.amazon.com

    Calling all yoy Jazz lovers. This is a must have for your collection. I promise you you won"t be disapointed. This Cd has a groove from start to finish. It has some nice Vocals, but the jazz has a mellow, put you in a good want to slap your Momma mood!My favorites are Mr Radio, Riff to the smooth, Set U free, Rockin U that features Roy Ayers, Blue,3D, B-line, Roll up. Hey I dig the whole CD. Just take my world for it. Buy it. I can't get it out of my Cd Player in my suv. It makes me mad that there are so many good artist out there, that don't get there props. All I can say is 3D, keep the good flow flowing!!!

    Tracklist :       
    1. Mr. Radio
    2. 2Nite (Guest Musician: K-Rob)
    3. Riff To The Smooth
    4. Set U Free (Guest Vocals: Bobby Depasois)
    5. Rockin' U Eternally (Guest Vocals: Roy Ayers)
    6. Blue
    7. 3D
    8. B-Line
    9. Roll Up
    10. Higher Self
    11. 2Nite (Instrumental Remix)
    12. Riff ToThe Rhodes

    mp3


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :